Imperfect Lies (Book 4 of The Imperfect Series)

Book 4 of The Imperfect Series

Release Date: August 8, 2017

Published by Write Integrity Press

In rural Idaho, life is sweet … until it isn’t.

Home town girl, Mallory Cameron, knows what she wants from life—a forever kind of love like everyone around her seems to have found, and success as a journalist. But dreams aren’t guaranteed and when another woman comes forward to claim Mallory’s happily ever after, she cuts her losses at love and focuses on launching her career. A search for a headline story sends her on a whirlwind journey across the United States, to the blue-green waters of the Caribbean, on to sunny Mexico, and deep into the dark and dangerous parts of African where terror rules.

Secrets have a price.

James Evers turned his back on a life of power and privilege to carve a place in the world for himself. Now that he’s finally found his niche as a small-town sheriff and the woman he wants in his future, a past indiscretion struts in on high heels and sends his newfound love fleeing headlong into peril. His mission: neutralize old enemies, defuse new threats, resolve past mistakes, settle family disputes, and—most importantly—find and rescue his woman from terrorists before the unthinkable happens.

Purchase form

Watch the trailer: